About Palanadu Sf Exp 12748

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Palanadu Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Vikarabad Guntur
353 Km 6 hrs 25 mints

Palanadu Sf Exp 12748 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Vikarabad 1 Starts 14:40 00:00 3 0 kms
Shankarpalli 1 14:59 15:00 01:00 1 29 kms
Lingampalli 1 15:09 15:10 01:00 2 50 kms
Sanatnagar 1 15:24 15:25 01:00 1 64 kms
Begampet 1 15:29 15:30 01:00 1 68 kms
Secunderabad 1 16:10 16:15 05:00 4 72 kms
Nagireddipalli 1 16:49 16:50 01:00 1 125 kms
Chityala 1 17:10 17:11 01:00 1 156 kms
Nalgonda 1 17:31 17:32 01:00 1 182 kms
Miryalaguda 1 18:00 18:01 01:00 1 220 kms
Vishnupuram 1 18:14 18:15 01:00 1 240 kms
Nadikode 1 18:31 18:32 01:00 -- 258 kms
Piduguralla 1 18:51 18:52 01:00 2 279 kms
Sattenapalle 1 19:19 19:20 01:00 -- 311 kms
Guntur 1 21:05 End 00:00 3 353 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Vikarabad
Vikarabad Jn
06h 25m
Guntur Jn

Important Details About Palanadu Sf Exp 12748:

Palanadu Sf Exp 12748 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Palanadu Sf Exp 12748 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Vikarabad (VKB) at 14:40 and ends at Guntur (GNT) at 21:05. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Vikarabad to Guntur .

The average train speed of Palanadu Sf Exp 12748 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Palanadu Sf Exp 12748 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Vikarabad
  2. Shankarpalli
  3. Lingampalli
  4. Sanatnagar
  5. Begampet
  6. Secunderabad
  7. Nagireddipalli
  8. Chityala
  9. Nalgonda
  10. Miryalaguda
  11. Vishnupuram
  12. Nadikode
  13. Piduguralla
  14. Sattenapalle
  15. Guntur

List of stations from where Palanadu Sf Exp 12748 passes during the journey:

Vikarabad, Shankarpalli, Lingampalli, Sanatnagar, Begampet, Secunderabad, Nagireddipalli, Chityala, Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Vishnupuram, Nadikode, Piduguralla, Sattenapalle, Guntur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Vikarabad station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Palanadu Sf Exp 12748 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Palanadu Sf Exp 12748 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Palanadu Sf Exp 12748?

Ans: Vikarabad Palanadu Sf Exp 12748 operates from Vikarabad (VKB) to Guntur (GNT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Vikarabad,Shankarpalli,Lingampalli,Sanatnagar,Begampet,Secunderabad,Nagireddipalli,Chityala,Nalgonda,Miryalaguda,Vishnupuram,Nadikode,Piduguralla,Sattenapalle,Guntur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.