About Padmavathi Exp 12764

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Padmavathi Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
735 Km 12 hrs 35 mints

Padmavathi Exp 12764 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Secunderabad 1 18:40 00:00 5,6 0 kms
Kazipet 1 19:41 19:42 02:00 2 132 kms
Nekonda 1 20:43 20:45 01:00 1 172 kms
Mahbubabad 1 21:24 21:25 01:00 1 202 kms
Madhira 1 22:19 22:20 01:00 1 294 kms
Tenali 2 00:15 00:25 02:00 3 380 kms
Ongole 2 01:48 01:50 02:00 3 487 kms
Gudur 2 04:03 04:05 02:00 1 642 kms
Sri Kalahasti 2 05:19 05:20 01:00 1 702 kms
Tirupati 2 06:23 06:25 00:00 4 735 kms

Important Details About Padmavathi Exp 12764:

Padmavathi Exp 12764 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Padmavathi Exp 12764 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Secunderabad (SC) at 18:40 and ends at Tirupati (TPTY) at 06:23. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Secunderabad to Tirupati .

The average train speed of Padmavathi Exp 12764 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Padmavathi Exp 12764 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Secunderabad
  2. Kazipet
  3. Nekonda
  4. Mahbubabad
  5. Madhira
  6. Tenali
  7. Ongole
  8. Gudur
  9. Sri Kalahasti
  10. Tirupati

List of stations from where Padmavathi Exp 12764 passes during the journey:

Secunderabad, Kazipet, Nekonda, Mahbubabad, Madhira, Tenali, Ongole, Gudur, Sri Kalahasti, Tirupati,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Padmavathi Exp 12764 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Padmavathi Exp 12764 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 12 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Padmavathi Exp 12764?

Ans: Padmavathi Exp 12764 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Secunderabad,Kazipet,Nekonda,Mahbubabad,Madhira,Tenali,Ongole,Gudur,Sri Kalahasti,Tirupati,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.