About Okha Bsb Sfast 22969

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Okha Bsb Sfast
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2032 Km 35 hrs 55 mints

Okha Bsb Sfast 22969 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Okha 1 14:05 00:00 1 0 kms
Khambhaliya 1 14:35 14:40 02:00 2 113 kms
Hapa 1 16:55 17:00 02:00 1 176 kms
Surendranagar 1 18:55 19:00 02:00 -- 368 kms
Ahmedabad 1 21:45 21:47 10:00 6 499 kms
Chhayapuri 2 00:25 00:27 05:00 2 595 kms
Nagda 2 05:15 05:25 02:00 -- 889 kms
Sawai Madhopur 2 09:00 09:10 05:00 1 1223 kms
Agra Fort 2 11:30 11:35 10:00 2 1448 kms
Kanpur Central 2 16:40 16:45 05:00 5 1702 kms
Janghai 3 22:50 23:00 02:00 -- 1956 kms
Banaras 3 00:46 00:48 00:00 3 2032 kms

Important Details About Okha Bsb Sfast 22969:

Okha Bsb Sfast 22969 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Okha Bsb Sfast 22969 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Okha (OKHA) at 14:05 and ends at Banaras (BSBS) at 00:46. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Okha to Banaras .

The average train speed of Okha Bsb Sfast 22969 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Okha Bsb Sfast 22969 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Okha
  2. Khambhaliya
  3. Hapa
  4. Surendranagar
  5. Ahmedabad
  6. Chhayapuri
  7. Nagda
  8. Sawai Madhopur
  9. Agra Fort
  10. Kanpur Central
  11. Janghai
  12. Banaras

List of stations from where Okha Bsb Sfast 22969 passes during the journey:

Okha, Khambhaliya, Hapa, Surendranagar, Ahmedabad, Chhayapuri, Nagda, Sawai Madhopur, Agra Fort, Kanpur Central, Janghai, Banaras,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Okha Bsb Sfast 22969 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Okha Bsb Sfast 22969 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 35 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Okha Bsb Sfast 22969?

Ans: Okha Bsb Sfast 22969 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Okha,Khambhaliya,Hapa,Surendranagar,Ahmedabad,Chhayapuri,Nagda,Sawai Madhopur,Agra Fort,Kanpur Central,Janghai,Banaras,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.