About Ngp Garibrath 12113

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ngp Garibrath
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
884 Km 15 hrs 35 mints

Ngp Garibrath 12113 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Pune 1 17:35 00:00 4,6 0 kms
Ahmadnagar 1 18:43 18:45 03:00 1 155 kms
Bhusaval 2 23:45 23:50 05:00 4 492 kms
Akola 2 04:03 04:05 05:00 2 631 kms
Dhamangaon 2 06:05 06:10 02:00 -- 756 kms
Ajni 2 07:32 07:35 02:00 1 884 kms

Important Details About Ngp Garibrath 12113:

Ngp Garibrath 12113 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ngp Garibrath 12113 generally passes through 6 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Pune (PUNE) at 17:35 and ends at Ajni (AJNI) at 07:32. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Pune to Ajni .

The average train speed of Ngp Garibrath 12113 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ngp Garibrath 12113 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Pune
  2. Ahmadnagar
  3. Bhusaval
  4. Akola
  5. Dhamangaon
  6. Ajni

List of stations from where Ngp Garibrath 12113 passes during the journey:

Pune, Ahmadnagar, Bhusaval, Akola, Dhamangaon, Ajni,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ngp Garibrath 12113 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ngp Garibrath 12113 passes through 6 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 15 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ngp Garibrath 12113?

Ans: Ngp Garibrath 12113 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Pune,Ahmadnagar,Bhusaval,Akola,Dhamangaon,Ajni,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.