About Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mugr Sc Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Manuguru Secunderabad
330 Km 6 hrs 5 mints

Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Manuguru 1 Starts 21:40 00:00 1 0 kms
Bhadrachalam Rd 1 22:30 22:45 15:00 1 49 kms
Karepalli 1 23:19 23:20 01:00 1 88 kms
Dornakal 1 23:34 23:35 01:00 1 104 kms
Garla 1 23:44 23:45 01:00 - 109 kms
Mahbubabad 2 00:09 00:10 01:00 2 128 kms
Warangal 2 00:54 00:55 01:00 2 188 kms
Kazipet 2 01:04 01:05 01:00 3 199 kms
Jangaon 2 01:42 01:43 01:00 1 247 kms
Secunderabad 2 03:45 End 00:00 3 330 kms

Important Details About Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746:

Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Manuguru (MUGR) at 21:40 and ends at Secunderabad (SC) at 03:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Manuguru to Secunderabad .

The average train speed of Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Manuguru
  2. Bhadrachalam Rd
  3. Karepalli
  4. Dornakal
  5. Garla
  6. Mahbubabad
  7. Warangal
  8. Kazipet
  9. Jangaon
  10. Secunderabad

List of stations from where Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746 passes during the journey:

Manuguru, Bhadrachalam Rd, Karepalli, Dornakal, Garla, Mahbubabad, Warangal, Kazipet, Jangaon, Secunderabad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Manuguru station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746?

Ans: Manuguru Mugr Sc Sf Exp 12746 operates from Manuguru (MUGR) to Secunderabad (SC).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Manuguru,Bhadrachalam Rd,Karepalli,Dornakal,Garla,Mahbubabad,Warangal,Kazipet,Jangaon,Secunderabad,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.