About Mas Njp Express 22611

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mas Njp Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2281 Km 41 hrs

Mas Njp Express 22611 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai 1 10:45 00:00 -- 0 kms
Ongole 1 13:24 13:25 01:00 1 293 kms
Eluru 1 17:15 17:25 01:00 2 491 kms
Duvvada 1 21:58 22:00 02:00 2 764 kms
Vizianagram 2 23:10 23:30 02:00 -- 842 kms
Khurda Road 2 03:22 03:24 10:00 1,2 1206 kms
Hijli 2 06:05 06:10 10:00 1 1543 kms
Adra 2 13:23 13:25 05:00 1 1721 kms
Durgapur 2 16:25 16:35 20:00 1 1805 kms
Malda Town 2 20:12 20:17 10:00 2,4 2046 kms
Barsoi 3 00:10 00:12 02:00 2 2136 kms
Aluabari Road 3 01:30 01:35 02:00 1 2281 kms

Important Details About Mas Njp Express 22611:

Mas Njp Express 22611 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mas Njp Express 22611 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai (MAS) at 10:45 and ends at Aluabari Road (AUB) at 01:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai to Aluabari Road .

The average train speed of Mas Njp Express 22611 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mas Njp Express 22611 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai
  2. Ongole
  3. Eluru
  4. Duvvada
  5. Vizianagram
  6. Khurda Road
  7. Hijli
  8. Adra
  9. Durgapur
  10. Malda Town
  11. Barsoi
  12. Aluabari Road

List of stations from where Mas Njp Express 22611 passes during the journey:

Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai, Ongole, Eluru, Duvvada, Vizianagram, Khurda Road, Hijli, Adra, Durgapur, Malda Town, Barsoi, Aluabari Road,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mas Njp Express 22611 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mas Njp Express 22611 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 41 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mas Njp Express 22611?

Ans: Mas Njp Express 22611 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai,Ongole,Eluru,Duvvada,Vizianagram,Khurda Road,Hijli,Adra,Durgapur,Malda Town,Barsoi,Aluabari Road,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.