About Mas Jaipur Exp 12967

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mas Jaipur Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2189 Km 37 hrs 5 mints

Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai 1 17:40 00:00 3,6 0 kms
Nellore 1 19:38 19:40 02:00 2 176 kms
Warangal 2 00:05 00:15 02:00 2 638 kms
Sirpur Kaghaznagar 2 04:41 04:42 01:00 1 810 kms
Chandrapur 2 07:45 07:50 02:00 2 894 kms
Sevagram 2 09:03 09:05 02:00 -- 1015 kms
Katol 11:10 11:15 - kms
Betul 2 12:29 12:30 02:00 2 1282 kms
Rani Kamalapati 2 15:55 16:00 02:00 3 1481 kms
Sant Hirdaram Nagar 2 17:50 18:00 02:00 1 1497 kms
Shujalpur 2 18:47 18:49 02:00 1 1567 kms
Ujjain 2 20:03 20:05 10:00 3,4 1670 kms
Vikramgarh Alot 2 23:00 23:15 02:00 2 1765 kms
Shamgarh 3 23:56 23:58 02:00 2 1817 kms
Ramganj Mandi 3 00:53 00:55 02:00 2 1878 kms
Sawai Madhopur 3 02:20 02:30 15:00 1 2058 kms
Jaipur 3 06:02 06:05 00:00 4 2189 kms

Important Details About Mas Jaipur Exp 12967:

Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 generally passes through 17 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai (MAS) at 17:40 and ends at Jaipur (JP) at 06:02. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai to Jaipur .

The average train speed of Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai
  2. Nellore
  3. Warangal
  4. Sirpur Kaghaznagar
  5. Chandrapur
  6. Sevagram
  7. Katol
  8. Betul
  9. Rani Kamalapati
  10. Sant Hirdaram Nagar
  11. Shujalpur
  12. Ujjain
  13. Vikramgarh Alot
  14. Shamgarh
  15. Ramganj Mandi
  16. Sawai Madhopur
  17. Jaipur

List of stations from where Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 passes during the journey:

Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai, Nellore, Warangal, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Chandrapur, Sevagram, Katol, Betul, Rani Kamalapati, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Shujalpur, Ujjain, Vikramgarh Alot, Shamgarh, Ramganj Mandi, Sawai Madhopur, Jaipur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 passes through 17 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 37 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mas Jaipur Exp 12967?

Ans: Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai,Nellore,Warangal,Sirpur Kaghaznagar,Chandrapur,Sevagram,Katol,Betul,Rani Kamalapati,Sant Hirdaram Nagar,Shujalpur,Ujjain,Vikramgarh Alot,Shamgarh,Ramganj Mandi,Sawai Madhopur,Jaipur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.