About Mahalaxmi Exp 17411

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mahalaxmi Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
C Shivaji Mah T Kolhapur
518 Km 11 hrs

Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
C Shivaji Mah T 1 Starts 20:20 00:00 14 0 kms
Dadar 1 20:32 20:35 03:00 5 9 kms
Thane 1 20:57 21:00 03:00 5 34 kms
Kalyan 1 21:17 21:20 03:00 5 54 kms
Karjat 1 22:12 22:15 03:00 1 100 kms
Pune 2 00:10 00:15 05:00 2,3 192 kms
Satara 2 03:02 03:05 03:00 1 337 kms
Karad 2 04:02 04:05 03:00 1 396 kms
Takari 2 04:24 04:25 01:00 1 422 kms
Kirloskarvadi 2 04:38 04:40 02:00 1 431 kms
Sangli 2 05:12 05:15 03:00 2 464 kms
Miraj 2 05:35 05:40 05:00 1 471 kms
Jayasingpur 2 05:56 05:57 01:00 1 483 kms
Hatkanangale 2 06:13 06:15 02:00 1 498 kms
Kolhapur 2 07:20 End 00:00 2 518 kms

Important Details About Mahalaxmi Exp 17411:

Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 20:20 and ends at Kolhapur (KOP) at 07:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from C Shivaji Mah T to Kolhapur .

The average train speed of Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. C Shivaji Mah T
  2. Dadar
  3. Thane
  4. Kalyan
  5. Karjat
  6. Pune
  7. Satara
  8. Karad
  9. Takari
  10. Kirloskarvadi
  11. Sangli
  12. Miraj
  13. Jayasingpur
  14. Hatkanangale
  15. Kolhapur

List of stations from where Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 passes during the journey:

C Shivaji Mah T, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Karjat, Pune, Satara, Karad, Takari, Kirloskarvadi, Sangli, Miraj, Jayasingpur, Hatkanangale, Kolhapur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from C Shivaji Mah T station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 11 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mahalaxmi Exp 17411?

Ans: C Shivaji Mah T Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 operates from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) to Kolhapur (KOP).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include C Shivaji Mah T,Dadar,Thane,Kalyan,Karjat,Pune,Satara,Karad,Takari,Kirloskarvadi,Sangli,Miraj,Jayasingpur,Hatkanangale,Kolhapur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.