About Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ltt Shm Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2071 Km 34 hrs 20 mints

Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Lokmanyatilak 1 20:35 00:00 3 0 kms
Nasik Road 1 21:12 21:15 05:00 2 167 kms
Akola 2 03:05 03:10 05:00 2 563 kms
Nagpur 2 06:47 06:50 05:00 6 816 kms
Raj Nandgaon 2 12:04 12:06 02:00 1 1050 kms
Raipur 2 14:15 14:20 05:00 5 1118 kms
Raigarh 2 16:40 16:55 02:00 1 1361 kms
Rourkela 2 20:03 20:05 08:00 4 1534 kms
Purulia 3 23:00 23:02 05:00 3 1751 kms
Bankura 3 02:00 02:05 02:00 1,2 1843 kms
Kharagpur 3 04:23 04:25 05:00 6 1959 kms
Shalimar 3 06:28 06:30 00:00 - 2071 kms

Important Details About Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151:

Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 20:35 and ends at Shalimar (SHM) at 06:28. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Lokmanyatilak to Shalimar .

The average train speed of Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Lokmanyatilak
  2. Nasik Road
  3. Akola
  4. Nagpur
  5. Raj Nandgaon
  6. Raipur
  7. Raigarh
  8. Rourkela
  9. Purulia
  10. Bankura
  11. Kharagpur
  12. Shalimar

List of stations from where Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151 passes during the journey:

Lokmanyatilak, Nasik Road, Akola, Nagpur, Raj Nandgaon, Raipur, Raigarh, Rourkela, Purulia, Bankura, Kharagpur, Shalimar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 34 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151?

Ans: Ltt Shm Sf Exp 12151 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Lokmanyatilak,Nasik Road,Akola,Nagpur,Raj Nandgaon,Raipur,Raigarh,Rourkela,Purulia,Bankura,Kharagpur,Shalimar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.