About Lalbagh Express 12607

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Lalbagh Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (chennai) Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru)
359 Km 6 hrs 5 mints

Lalbagh Express 12607 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (chennai) 1 Starts 15:30 00:00 8,4 0 kms
Perambur 1 15:43 15:45 02:00 2 6 kms
Arakkonam 1 16:28 16:30 02:00 1 69 kms
Sholinghur 1 16:46 16:48 02:00 1 90 kms
Walajah Road 1 17:03 17:05 02:00 1 105 kms
Katpadi 1 17:28 17:30 02:00 1 130 kms
Ambur 1 18:08 18:10 02:00 3 182 kms
Jolarpettai 1 18:53 18:55 02:00 1 214 kms
Kuppam 1 19:32 19:33 01:00 2 255 kms
Bangarapet 1 20:00 20:01 01:00 3 289 kms
Krishnarajapurm 1 20:46 20:47 01:00 4 345 kms
Bangalore Cant 1 21:00 21:01 01:00 1 355 kms
Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru) 1 21:35 End 00:00 2 359 kms

Important Details About Lalbagh Express 12607:

Lalbagh Express 12607 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Lalbagh Express 12607 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (chennai) (MAS) at 15:30 and ends at Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru) (SBC) at 21:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (chennai) to Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru) .

The average train speed of Lalbagh Express 12607 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Lalbagh Express 12607 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (chennai)
  2. Perambur
  3. Arakkonam
  4. Sholinghur
  5. Walajah Road
  6. Katpadi
  7. Ambur
  8. Jolarpettai
  9. Kuppam
  10. Bangarapet
  11. Krishnarajapurm
  12. Bangalore Cant
  13. Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru)

List of stations from where Lalbagh Express 12607 passes during the journey:

Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (chennai), Perambur, Arakkonam, Sholinghur, Walajah Road, Katpadi, Ambur, Jolarpettai, Kuppam, Bangarapet, Krishnarajapurm, Bangalore Cant, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru),

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (chennai) station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Lalbagh Express 12607 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Lalbagh Express 12607 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Lalbagh Express 12607?

Ans: Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (chennai) Lalbagh Express 12607 operates from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (chennai) (MAS) to Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru) (SBC).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (chennai),Perambur,Arakkonam,Sholinghur,Walajah Road,Katpadi,Ambur,Jolarpettai,Kuppam,Bangarapet,Krishnarajapurm,Bangalore Cant,Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru),.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.