About Kyq Rnc Express 15662

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Kyq Rnc Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1166 Km 26 hrs 25 mints

Kyq Rnc Express 15662 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kamakhya 1 12:00 00:00 4 0 kms
Kokrajhar 1 14:55 15:00 02:00 1 178 kms
Hasimara 1 16:32 16:37 02:00 1 294 kms
New Mal 1 18:35 18:37 02:00 1 372 kms
New Jalpaiguri 1 21:20 21:22 10:00 3 427 kms
Barsoi 2 23:10 23:12 02:00 1 572 kms
New Farakka 2 02:00 02:10 02:00 1 697 kms
Rampur Hat 2 03:29 03:31 05:00 1 786 kms
Siuri 2 05:20 05:25 02:00 2 833 kms
Durgapur 2 07:00 07:02 20:00 1 904 kms
Asansol 2 08:17 08:19 10:00 4 946 kms
Chandrapura 2 10:15 10:20 02:00 1 1038 kms
Muri 2 11:55 12:00 02:00 3 1166 kms

Important Details About Kyq Rnc Express 15662:

Kyq Rnc Express 15662 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Kyq Rnc Express 15662 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kamakhya (KYQ) at 12:00 and ends at Muri (MURI) at 11:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Kamakhya to Muri .

The average train speed of Kyq Rnc Express 15662 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Kyq Rnc Express 15662 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Hasimara
  2. New Mal
  3. New Jalpaiguri
  4. Barsoi
  5. New Farakka

List of stations from where Kyq Rnc Express 15662 passes during the journey:

Kamakhya, Kokrajhar, Hasimara, New Mal, New Jalpaiguri, Barsoi, New Farakka, Rampur Hat, Siuri, Durgapur, Asansol, Chandrapura, Muri,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Kyq Rnc Express 15662 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Kyq Rnc Express 15662 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 26 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Kyq Rnc Express 15662?

Ans: Kyq Rnc Express 15662 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kokrajhar, Hasimara, New Mal, New Jalpaiguri, Barsoi.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.