About Krmr Tpty Exp 12762

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Krmr Tpty Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Karimnagar Oa Tirupati
712 Km 12 hrs 35 mints

Krmr Tpty Exp 12762 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Karimnagar Oa 1 Starts 19:15 00:00 1 0 kms
Peddapalli 1 19:55 20:05 10:00 1 35 kms
Jamikunta 1 20:24 20:25 01:00 2 75 kms
Warangal 1 21:14 21:15 01:00 1 119 kms
Mahbubabad 1 22:02 22:03 01:00 1 179 kms
Khammam 1 22:49 22:50 01:00 1 226 kms
Madhira 1 23:36 23:37 01:00 1 271 kms
Vijayawada 2 01:15 01:25 10:00 5 325 kms
Gudur 2 05:33 05:35 02:00 3 619 kms
Sri Kalahasti 2 06:19 06:20 01:00 2 679 kms
Renigunta 2 06:58 07:00 02:00 -- 702 kms
Tirupati 2 07:50 End 00:00 5 712 kms

Important Details About Krmr Tpty Exp 12762:

Krmr Tpty Exp 12762 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Krmr Tpty Exp 12762 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Karimnagar Oa (KRMR) at 19:15 and ends at Tirupati (TPTY) at 07:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Karimnagar Oa to Tirupati .

The average train speed of Krmr Tpty Exp 12762 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Krmr Tpty Exp 12762 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Karimnagar Oa
  2. Peddapalli
  3. Jamikunta
  4. Warangal
  5. Mahbubabad
  6. Khammam
  7. Madhira
  8. Vijayawada
  9. Gudur
  10. Sri Kalahasti
  11. Renigunta
  12. Tirupati

List of stations from where Krmr Tpty Exp 12762 passes during the journey:

Karimnagar Oa, Peddapalli, Jamikunta, Warangal, Mahbubabad, Khammam, Madhira, Vijayawada, Gudur, Sri Kalahasti, Renigunta, Tirupati,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Karimnagar Oa station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Krmr Tpty Exp 12762 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Krmr Tpty Exp 12762 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 12 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Krmr Tpty Exp 12762?

Ans: Karimnagar Oa Krmr Tpty Exp 12762 operates from Karimnagar Oa (KRMR) to Tirupati (TPTY).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Karimnagar Oa,Peddapalli,Jamikunta,Warangal,Mahbubabad,Khammam,Madhira,Vijayawada,Gudur,Sri Kalahasti,Renigunta,Tirupati,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.