About Kop Nagpur Exp 11404

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Kop Nagpur Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1038 Km 23 hrs 15 mints

Kop Nagpur Exp 11404 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kolhapur 1 12:45 00:00 3 0 kms
Sangola 1 13:50 14:05 02:00 1 155 kms
Kurduvadi 1 16:05 16:10 05:00 4 237 kms
Usmanabad 1 18:00 18:02 03:00 1 311 kms
Latur Road 1 20:15 20:20 10:00 2 423 kms
Parbhani 2 00:30 00:50 02:00 2,3 550 kms
Hingoli Deccan 2 02:55 03:00 01:00 1 658 kms
Akola 2 05:09 05:10 05:00 3 785 kms
Badnera 2 07:58 08:00 03:00 2 864 kms
Pulgaon 2 09:29 09:30 01:00 1 930 kms
Ajni 2 10:20 10:22 01:00 1 1038 kms

Important Details About Kop Nagpur Exp 11404:

Kop Nagpur Exp 11404 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Kop Nagpur Exp 11404 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kolhapur (KOP) at 12:45 and ends at Ajni (AJNI) at 10:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Kolhapur to Ajni .

The average train speed of Kop Nagpur Exp 11404 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Kop Nagpur Exp 11404 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kolhapur
  2. Sangola
  3. Kurduvadi
  4. Usmanabad
  5. Latur Road
  6. Parbhani
  7. Hingoli Deccan
  8. Akola
  9. Badnera
  10. Pulgaon
  11. Ajni

List of stations from where Kop Nagpur Exp 11404 passes during the journey:

Kolhapur, Sangola, Kurduvadi, Usmanabad, Latur Road, Parbhani, Hingoli Deccan, Akola, Badnera, Pulgaon, Ajni,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Kop Nagpur Exp 11404 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Kop Nagpur Exp 11404 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 23 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Kop Nagpur Exp 11404?

Ans: Kop Nagpur Exp 11404 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kolhapur,Sangola,Kurduvadi,Usmanabad,Latur Road,Parbhani,Hingoli Deccan,Akola,Badnera,Pulgaon,Ajni,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.