About Karmabhoomi Express 22511

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Karmabhoomi Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2932 Km 50 hrs 15 mints

Karmabhoomi Express 22511 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Lokmanyatilak 1 13:15 00:00 2 0 kms
Manmad 1 13:52 13:55 02:00 2 245 kms
Akola 1 19:35 19:40 03:00 2 569 kms
Gondia 2 01:20 01:25 02:00 4 951 kms
Bilaspur 2 05:43 05:48 15:00 1 1234 kms
Raigarh 2 08:57 08:59 02:00 1 1366 kms
Rourkela 2 10:38 10:40 08:00 4 1539 kms
Tatanagar 2 13:28 13:33 05:00 4 1703 kms
Dankuni 2 16:37 16:45 02:00 2 1959 kms
Bolpur S Niktn 2 20:07 20:09 02:00 1 2090 kms
Pakaur 2 21:45 21:47 02:00 1 2204 kms
New Jalpaiguri 3 01:10 01:20 10:00 1 2504 kms
Hasimara 3 05:53 05:55 02:00 2 2638 kms
New Bongaigaon 3 09:05 09:10 05:00 1A,1B 2932 kms

Important Details About Karmabhoomi Express 22511:

Karmabhoomi Express 22511 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Karmabhoomi Express 22511 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 13:15 and ends at New Bongaigaon (NBQ) at 09:05. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Lokmanyatilak to New Bongaigaon .

The average train speed of Karmabhoomi Express 22511 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Karmabhoomi Express 22511 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Lokmanyatilak
  2. Manmad
  3. Akola
  4. Gondia
  5. Bilaspur
  6. Raigarh
  7. Rourkela
  8. Tatanagar
  9. Dankuni
  10. Bolpur S Niktn
  11. Pakaur
  12. New Jalpaiguri
  13. Hasimara
  14. New Bongaigaon

List of stations from where Karmabhoomi Express 22511 passes during the journey:

Lokmanyatilak, Manmad, Akola, Gondia, Bilaspur, Raigarh, Rourkela, Tatanagar, Dankuni, Bolpur S Niktn, Pakaur, New Jalpaiguri, Hasimara, New Bongaigaon,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Karmabhoomi Express 22511 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Karmabhoomi Express 22511 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 50 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Karmabhoomi Express 22511?

Ans: Karmabhoomi Express 22511 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Lokmanyatilak,Manmad,Akola,Gondia,Bilaspur,Raigarh,Rourkela,Tatanagar,Dankuni,Bolpur S Niktn,Pakaur,New Jalpaiguri,Hasimara,New Bongaigaon,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.