About Ju Hwh Express 12308

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ju Hwh Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1816 Km 29 hrs

Ju Hwh Express 12308 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Jodhpur 1 23:55 00:00 2,3 0 kms
Degana 2 00:58 01:03 03:00 1 147 kms
Kuchaman City 2 02:10 02:13 02:00 1 205 kms
Jaipur 2 02:47 02:49 10:00 1 310 kms
Achhnera 2 07:28 07:30 02:00 1 525 kms
Tundla 2 08:35 08:40 05:00 7 573 kms
Kanpur Central 2 11:02 11:04 10:00 4 805 kms
Prayagraj 2 14:10 14:12 05:00 4,5 999 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 2 16:48 16:50 10:00 1,2 1152 kms
Sasaram 2 19:04 19:06 02:00 3 1254 kms
Anugraha N Road 2 19:53 19:55 02:00 3 1288 kms
Gaya 2 20:28 20:30 05:00 2,3 1357 kms
Parasnath 2 22:24 22:26 02:00 2 1510 kms
Asansol 3 00:10 00:15 05:00 5 1616 kms
Howrah 3 03:10 03:12 00:00 9,14 1816 kms

Important Details About Ju Hwh Express 12308:

Ju Hwh Express 12308 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ju Hwh Express 12308 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Jodhpur (JU) at 23:55 and ends at Howrah (HWH) at 03:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Jodhpur to Howrah .

The average train speed of Ju Hwh Express 12308 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ju Hwh Express 12308 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Jodhpur
  2. Degana
  3. Kuchaman City
  4. Jaipur
  5. Achhnera
  6. Tundla
  7. Kanpur Central
  8. Prayagraj
  9. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  10. Sasaram
  11. Anugraha N Road
  12. Gaya
  13. Parasnath
  14. Asansol
  15. Howrah

List of stations from where Ju Hwh Express 12308 passes during the journey:

Jodhpur, Degana, Kuchaman City, Jaipur, Achhnera, Tundla, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Sasaram, Anugraha N Road, Gaya, Parasnath, Asansol, Howrah,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ju Hwh Express 12308 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ju Hwh Express 12308 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 29 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ju Hwh Express 12308?

Ans: Ju Hwh Express 12308 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Jodhpur,Degana,Kuchaman City,Jaipur,Achhnera,Tundla,Kanpur Central,Prayagraj,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Sasaram,Anugraha N Road,Gaya,Parasnath,Asansol,Howrah,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.