About Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1950 Km 31 hrs

Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Lokmanyatilak 1 20:35 00:00 3 0 kms
Bhusaval 2 21:12 21:15 05:00 4 429 kms
Badnera 2 05:00 05:05 03:00 2 647 kms
Gondia 2 09:35 09:40 02:00 4 951 kms
Durg 2 12:48 12:50 05:00 2 1087 kms
Bilaspur 2 14:15 14:20 15:00 1 1234 kms
Rourkela 2 19:15 19:17 08:00 5 1539 kms
Tatanagar 2 22:10 22:15 07:00 4 1703 kms
Santragachi 3 01:22 01:27 02:00 - 1950 kms

Important Details About Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101:

Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 20:35 and ends at Santragachi (SRC) at 01:22. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Lokmanyatilak to Santragachi .

The average train speed of Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Lokmanyatilak
  2. Bhusaval
  3. Badnera
  4. Gondia
  5. Durg
  6. Bilaspur
  7. Rourkela
  8. Tatanagar
  9. Santragachi

List of stations from where Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101 passes during the journey:

Lokmanyatilak, Bhusaval, Badnera, Gondia, Durg, Bilaspur, Rourkela, Tatanagar, Santragachi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 31 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101?

Ans: Ltt Hwh Jnaneswari Delx 12101 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Lokmanyatilak,Bhusaval,Badnera,Gondia,Durg,Bilaspur,Rourkela,Tatanagar,Santragachi,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.