About Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Jbp Nzm Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Jabalpur Hazrat Nizamuddin
904 Km 12 hrs 55 mints

Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Jabalpur 1 Starts 15:15 00:00 6 0 kms
Sihora Road 1 15:43 15:45 02:00 1 39 kms
Katni Murwara 1 16:35 16:40 05:00 5 92 kms
Bandakpur 1 17:38 17:40 02:00 1 185 kms
Damoh 1 17:55 18:00 05:00 1 201 kms
Patharia 1 18:28 18:30 02:00 1 228 kms
Saugor 1 19:00 19:05 05:00 2 278 kms
Khurai 1 19:48 19:50 02:00 1 331 kms
Malkheri 1 20:03 20:05 02:00 1 349 kms
Lalitpur 1 21:28 21:30 02:00 3 412 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 22:35 22:43 08:00 5 502 kms
Gwalior 1 23:43 23:45 02:00 2 599 kms
Agra Cantt 2 01:25 01:27 02:00 2 717 kms
Mathura 2 02:02 02:04 02:00 2 771 kms
Hazrat Nizamuddin 2 04:10 End 00:00 3 904 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Jabalpur
12h 55m
Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi
18h 15m
Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi
16h 50m
Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi

Important Details About Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181:

Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Jabalpur (JBP) at 15:15 and ends at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 04:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Jabalpur to Hazrat Nizamuddin .

The average train speed of Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Jabalpur
  2. Sihora Road
  3. Katni Murwara
  4. Bandakpur
  5. Damoh
  6. Patharia
  7. Saugor
  8. Khurai
  9. Malkheri
  10. Lalitpur
  11. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  12. Gwalior
  13. Agra Cantt
  14. Mathura
  15. Hazrat Nizamuddin

List of stations from where Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181 passes during the journey:

Jabalpur, Sihora Road, Katni Murwara, Bandakpur, Damoh, Patharia, Saugor, Khurai, Malkheri, Lalitpur, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cantt, Mathura, Hazrat Nizamuddin,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Jabalpur station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 12 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181?

Ans: Jabalpur Jbp Nzm Sf Exp 22181 operates from Jabalpur (JBP) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Jabalpur,Sihora Road,Katni Murwara,Bandakpur,Damoh,Patharia,Saugor,Khurai,Malkheri,Lalitpur,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Gwalior,Agra Cantt,Mathura,Hazrat Nizamuddin,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.