About Janshatabdi Exp 12069

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Janshatabdi Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Raigarh Gondia
415 Km 7 hrs 20 mints

Janshatabdi Exp 12069 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Raigarh 1 Starts 06:10 00:00 3 0 kms
Kharsia 1 06:33 06:35 02:00 1 34 kms
Sakti 1 06:48 06:50 02:00 2 50 kms
Baradwar 1 07:02 07:04 02:00 2 64 kms
Champa 1 07:24 07:29 05:00 2 80 kms
Janjgir Naila 1 07:38 07:40 02:00 2,3 91 kms
Akaltara 1 07:52 07:54 02:00 2 106 kms
Bilaspur 1 08:35 08:45 10:00 4 132 kms
Bhatapara 1 09:23 09:25 02:00 2 179 kms
Tilda 1 09:44 09:46 02:00 3 205 kms
Raipur 1 10:25 10:30 05:00 1 243 kms
Durg 1 11:25 11:30 05:00 2 280 kms
Raj Nandgaon 1 11:49 11:51 02:00 2 311 kms
Dongargarh 1 12:14 12:16 02:00 1,2 342 kms
Gondia 1 13:30 End 00:00 1,2 415 kms

Important Details About Janshatabdi Exp 12069:

Janshatabdi Exp 12069 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Janshatabdi Exp 12069 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Raigarh (RIG) at 06:10 and ends at Gondia (G) at 13:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Raigarh to Gondia .

The average train speed of Janshatabdi Exp 12069 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Janshatabdi Exp 12069 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Raigarh
  2. Kharsia
  3. Sakti
  4. Baradwar
  5. Champa
  6. Janjgir Naila
  7. Akaltara
  8. Bilaspur
  9. Bhatapara
  10. Tilda
  11. Raipur
  12. Durg
  13. Raj Nandgaon
  14. Dongargarh
  15. Gondia

List of stations from where Janshatabdi Exp 12069 passes during the journey:

Raigarh, Kharsia, Sakti, Baradwar, Champa, Janjgir Naila, Akaltara, Bilaspur, Bhatapara, Tilda, Raipur, Durg, Raj Nandgaon, Dongargarh, Gondia,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Raigarh station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Janshatabdi Exp 12069 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Janshatabdi Exp 12069 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 7 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Janshatabdi Exp 12069?

Ans: Raigarh Janshatabdi Exp 12069 operates from Raigarh (RIG) to Gondia (G).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Raigarh,Kharsia,Sakti,Baradwar,Champa,Janjgir Naila,Akaltara,Bilaspur,Bhatapara,Tilda,Raipur,Durg,Raj Nandgaon,Dongargarh,Gondia,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.