About Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Rou Bbs Suf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Rourkela Bhubaneswar
419 Km 7 hrs 20 mints

Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Rourkela 1 Starts 05:10 00:00 1 0 kms
Raj Gangpur 1 05:35 05:37 02:00 1 31 kms
Bamra 1 06:00 06:01 01:00 -- 65 kms
Bagdihi 1 06:09 06:10 01:00 - 81 kms
Jharsuguda 1 06:40 06:45 05:00 1 102 kms
Rengali 1 07:16 07:18 02:00 -- 128 kms
Sambalpur City 1 07:34 07:36 02:00 2 147 kms
Raikakhol 1 08:25 08:27 02:00 -- 212 kms
Boinda 1 09:00 09:02 02:00 2 258 kms
Angul 1 09:50 09:52 02:00 2 297 kms
Talcher Road 1 10:03 10:04 01:00 3 309 kms
Meramandoli 10:14 10:15 - kms
Hindol Road 1 10:23 10:24 01:00 - 337 kms
Dhenkanal 1 10:45 10:47 02:00 2 357 kms
Naraj Marathapur 1 11:25 11:27 02:00 1 395 kms
Bhubaneswar 1 12:30 End 00:00 5 419 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Rourkela
06h 20m
10h 40m
09h 02m
08h 15m
08h 20m

Important Details About Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839:

Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Rourkela (ROU) at 05:10 and ends at Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 12:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Rourkela to Bhubaneswar .

The average train speed of Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Rourkela
  2. Raj Gangpur
  3. Bamra
  4. Bagdihi
  5. Jharsuguda
  6. Rengali
  7. Sambalpur City
  8. Raikakhol
  9. Boinda
  10. Angul
  11. Talcher Road
  12. Meramandoli
  13. Hindol Road
  14. Dhenkanal
  15. Naraj Marathapur
  16. Bhubaneswar

List of stations from where Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839 passes during the journey:

Rourkela, Raj Gangpur, Bamra, Bagdihi, Jharsuguda, Rengali, Sambalpur City, Raikakhol, Boinda, Angul, Talcher Road, Meramandoli, Hindol Road, Dhenkanal, Naraj Marathapur, Bhubaneswar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Rourkela station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sun.

Q.Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 7 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839?

Ans: Rourkela Rou Bbs Suf Exp 22839 operates from Rourkela (ROU) to Bhubaneswar (BBS).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Rourkela,Raj Gangpur,Bamra,Bagdihi,Jharsuguda,Rengali,Sambalpur City,Raikakhol,Boinda,Angul,Talcher Road,Meramandoli,Hindol Road,Dhenkanal,Naraj Marathapur,Bhubaneswar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.