About Intercity Exp 13465

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Intercity Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Howrah Malda Town
332 Km 6 hrs 35 mints

Intercity Exp 13465 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Howrah 1 Starts 15:15 00:00 6,7 0 kms
Bandel 1 16:03 16:05 02:00 3,4,5 40 kms
Ambika Kalna 1 16:38 16:40 02:00 3 82 kms
Nabadwip Dham 1 16:58 17:00 02:00 3 105 kms
Katwa 1 17:45 17:47 02:00 3 144 kms
Salar 1 18:01 18:02 01:00 -- 162 kms
Bazarsau 1 18:13 18:14 01:00 -- 175 kms
Khagraghat Road 1 18:32 18:33 01:00 1 203 kms
Azimganj 1 18:47 18:49 02:00 1 217 kms
Jangipur Road 1 19:46 19:48 02:00 1 252 kms
Nimitita 1 20:07 20:09 02:00 -- 272 kms
Dhulian Ganga 1 20:20 20:22 02:00 2 282 kms
New Farakka 1 20:55 20:57 02:00 2 297 kms
Khaltipur 1 21:16 21:17 01:00 -- 311 kms
Malda Town 1 21:50 End 00:00 1 332 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Howrah
07h 20m
Malda Town
06h 10m
Malda Town
08h 00m
Malda Town
07h 10m
Malda Town
06h 05m
Malda Town
Howrah Jn
07h 35m
Malda Town

Important Details About Intercity Exp 13465:

Intercity Exp 13465 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Intercity Exp 13465 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Howrah (HWH) at 15:15 and ends at Malda Town (MLDT) at 21:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Howrah to Malda Town .

The average train speed of Intercity Exp 13465 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Intercity Exp 13465 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Howrah
  2. Bandel
  3. Ambika Kalna
  4. Nabadwip Dham
  5. Katwa
  6. Salar
  7. Bazarsau
  8. Khagraghat Road
  9. Azimganj
  10. Jangipur Road
  11. Nimitita
  12. Dhulian Ganga
  13. New Farakka
  14. Khaltipur
  15. Malda Town

List of stations from where Intercity Exp 13465 passes during the journey:

Howrah, Bandel, Ambika Kalna, Nabadwip Dham, Katwa, Salar, Bazarsau, Khagraghat Road, Azimganj, Jangipur Road, Nimitita, Dhulian Ganga, New Farakka, Khaltipur, Malda Town,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Howrah station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Wed Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Intercity Exp 13465 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Intercity Exp 13465 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Intercity Exp 13465?

Ans: Howrah Intercity Exp 13465 operates from Howrah (HWH) to Malda Town (MLDT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Howrah,Bandel,Ambika Kalna,Nabadwip Dham,Katwa,Salar,Bazarsau,Khagraghat Road,Azimganj,Jangipur Road,Nimitita,Dhulian Ganga,New Farakka,Khaltipur,Malda Town,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.