About Intercity Exp 13303

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Intercity Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Dhanbad Ranchi
167 Km 4 hrs

Intercity Exp 13303 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Dhanbad 1 Starts 05:40 00:00 7 0 kms
Katrasgarh 1 06:06 06:08 02:00 1 14 kms
Chandrapura 1 06:34 06:36 02:00 1 35 kms
Bokaro Steel City 1 07:05 07:10 05:00 2 50 kms
Jhalida 1 07:58 08:00 02:00 1 90 kms
Muri 1 08:15 08:20 05:00 2,3 102 kms
Ranchi 1 09:40 End 00:00 5 167 kms

Important Details About Intercity Exp 13303:

Intercity Exp 13303 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Intercity Exp 13303 generally passes through 7 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Dhanbad (DHN) at 05:40 and ends at Ranchi (RNC) at 09:40. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Dhanbad to Ranchi .

The average train speed of Intercity Exp 13303 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Intercity Exp 13303 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Chandrapura
  2. Bokaro Steel City
  3. Jhalida
  4. Muri
  5. Ranchi

List of stations from where Intercity Exp 13303 passes during the journey:

Dhanbad, Katrasgarh, Chandrapura, Bokaro Steel City, Jhalida, Muri, Ranchi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Dhanbad station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Intercity Exp 13303 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Intercity Exp 13303 passes through 7 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 4 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Intercity Exp 13303?

Ans: Dhanbad Intercity Exp 13303 operates from Dhanbad (DHN) to Ranchi (RNC).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Katrasgarh, Chandrapura, Bokaro Steel City, Jhalida, Muri.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.