About Indore Express 19314

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Indore Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1359 Km 27 hrs 15 mints

Indore Express 19314 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Patna 1 11:25 00:00 4 0 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 1 12:53 12:55 10:00 4,6 212 kms
Jaunpur City 1 15:50 16:00 02:00 2 286 kms
Nihalgarh 1 18:25 18:30 02:00 - 423 kms
Kanpur Central 2 22:40 22:50 05:00 4 586 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 2 02:02 02:04 08:00 1 807 kms
Bina 2 05:43 05:45 05:00 2 959 kms
Shujalpur 2 09:30 09:35 02:00 2 1176 kms
Dewas 2 12:15 12:30 02:00 1 1359 kms

Important Details About Indore Express 19314:

Indore Express 19314 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Indore Express 19314 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Patna (PNBE) at 11:25 and ends at Dewas (DWX) at 12:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Patna to Dewas .

The average train speed of Indore Express 19314 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Indore Express 19314 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Patna
  2. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  3. Jaunpur City
  4. Nihalgarh
  5. Kanpur Central
  6. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  7. Bina
  8. Shujalpur
  9. Dewas

List of stations from where Indore Express 19314 passes during the journey:

Patna, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Jaunpur City, Nihalgarh, Kanpur Central, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bina, Shujalpur, Dewas,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Indore Express 19314 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Indore Express 19314 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 27 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Indore Express 19314?

Ans: Indore Express 19314 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Patna,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Jaunpur City,Nihalgarh,Kanpur Central,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Bina,Shujalpur,Dewas,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.