About Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Indb Lpi Humsafr
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1543 Km 25 hrs 40 mints

Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Indore 1 11:15 00:00 3 0 kms
Ratlam 1 12:40 12:45 05:00 4 176 kms
Surat 1 18:10 18:20 05:00 2 567 kms
Panvel 2 22:45 22:50 05:00 6,7 849 kms
Solapur 2 03:00 03:05 05:00 1 1232 kms
Vikarabad 2 09:00 09:03 01:00 1 1543 kms

Important Details About Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916:

Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916 generally passes through 6 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Indore (INDB) at 11:15 and ends at Vikarabad (VKB) at 09:00. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Indore to Vikarabad .

The average train speed of Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Indore
  2. Ratlam
  3. Surat
  4. Panvel
  5. Solapur
  6. Vikarabad

List of stations from where Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916 passes during the journey:

Indore, Ratlam, Surat, Panvel, Solapur, Vikarabad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916 passes through 6 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 25 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916?

Ans: Indb Lpi Humsafr 20916 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Indore,Ratlam,Surat,Panvel,Solapur,Vikarabad,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.