About Humsafar Exp 22354

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Humsafar Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2694 Km 44 hrs 20 mints

Humsafar Exp 22354 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Smvt Bengaluru 1 13:50 00:00 - 0 kms
Jolarpettai 1 14:02 14:03 20:00 -- 140 kms
Arakkonam 1 17:45 17:50 02:00 2 284 kms
Gudur 1 19:30 19:35 02:00 -- 484 kms
Warangal 2 02:35 02:45 02:00 2 984 kms
Chandrapur 2 10:00 10:05 02:00 2 1240 kms
Betul 2 13:05 13:10 02:00 2 1628 kms
Pipariya 2 18:40 18:50 02:00 1 1802 kms
Katni 2 22:20 22:30 05:00 -- 2071 kms
Prayagraj Chheoki 3 01:15 01:20 05:00 1 2338 kms
Buxar 3 07:03 07:13 02:00 1 2576 kms
Patna 3 09:05 09:07 00:00 1,2 2694 kms

Important Details About Humsafar Exp 22354:

Humsafar Exp 22354 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Humsafar Exp 22354 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB) at 13:50 and ends at Patna (PNBE) at 09:05. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Smvt Bengaluru to Patna .

The average train speed of Humsafar Exp 22354 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Humsafar Exp 22354 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Smvt Bengaluru
  2. Jolarpettai
  3. Arakkonam
  4. Gudur
  5. Warangal
  6. Chandrapur
  7. Betul
  8. Pipariya
  9. Katni
  10. Prayagraj Chheoki
  11. Buxar
  12. Patna

List of stations from where Humsafar Exp 22354 passes during the journey:

Smvt Bengaluru, Jolarpettai, Arakkonam, Gudur, Warangal, Chandrapur, Betul, Pipariya, Katni, Prayagraj Chheoki, Buxar, Patna,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Humsafar Exp 22354 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Humsafar Exp 22354 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 44 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Humsafar Exp 22354?

Ans: Humsafar Exp 22354 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Smvt Bengaluru,Jolarpettai,Arakkonam,Gudur,Warangal,Chandrapur,Betul,Pipariya,Katni,Prayagraj Chheoki,Buxar,Patna,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.