About Hate Bazare Exp 13169

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hate Bazare Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
558 Km 14 hrs 55 mints

Hate Bazare Exp 13169 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Sealdah 1 21:15 00:00 11,14 0 kms
Bandel 1 22:00 22:03 05:00 7 47 kms
Nabadwip Dham 1 23:03 23:05 03:00 3 112 kms
Salar 2 00:02 00:07 02:00 2 169 kms
Azimganj 2 00:49 00:51 05:00 1 224 kms
Nimitita 2 02:38 02:40 02:00 1 279 kms
Malda Town 2 03:37 03:42 10:00 4 339 kms
Samsi 2 05:04 05:06 02:00 2 374 kms
Harischandrpur 2 05:38 05:40 02:00 2 394 kms
Labha 2 06:03 06:05 02:00 1 407 kms
Purnia 2 07:45 08:00 05:00 1 458 kms
Murliganj 2 09:46 09:48 02:00 1 514 kms
Saharsa 2 10:42 10:44 00:00 1 558 kms

Important Details About Hate Bazare Exp 13169:

Hate Bazare Exp 13169 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hate Bazare Exp 13169 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Sealdah (SDAH) at 21:15 and ends at Saharsa (SHC) at 10:42. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Sealdah to Saharsa .

The average train speed of Hate Bazare Exp 13169 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hate Bazare Exp 13169 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Sealdah
  2. Bandel
  3. Nabadwip Dham
  4. Salar
  5. Azimganj
  6. Nimitita
  7. Malda Town
  8. Samsi
  9. Harischandrpur
  10. Labha
  11. Purnia
  12. Murliganj
  13. Saharsa

List of stations from where Hate Bazare Exp 13169 passes during the journey:

Sealdah, Bandel, Nabadwip Dham, Salar, Azimganj, Nimitita, Malda Town, Samsi, Harischandrpur, Labha, Purnia, Murliganj, Saharsa,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hate Bazare Exp 13169 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hate Bazare Exp 13169 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 14 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hate Bazare Exp 13169?

Ans: Hate Bazare Exp 13169 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Sealdah,Bandel,Nabadwip Dham,Salar,Azimganj,Nimitita,Malda Town,Samsi,Harischandrpur,Labha,Purnia,Murliganj,Saharsa,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.