About Hasdeo Express 18249

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hasdeo Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Raipur Korba
201 Km 3 hrs 45 mints

Hasdeo Express 18249 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Raipur 1 Starts 18:00 00:00 3 0 kms
Tilda 1 18:31 18:33 02:00 2 38 kms
Bhatapara 1 18:53 18:55 02:00 4 64 kms
Belha 1 19:23 19:25 02:00 3 95 kms
Bilaspur 1 19:55 20:00 05:00 1 111 kms
Akaltara 1 20:22 20:24 02:00 3 138 kms
Janjgir Naila 1 20:42 20:44 02:00 3 153 kms
Champa 1 20:56 20:58 02:00 1 164 kms
Korba 1 21:45 End 00:00 -- 201 kms

Important Details About Hasdeo Express 18249:

Hasdeo Express 18249 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hasdeo Express 18249 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Raipur (R) at 18:00 and ends at Korba (KRBA) at 21:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Raipur to Korba .

The average train speed of Hasdeo Express 18249 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hasdeo Express 18249 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Raipur
  2. Tilda
  3. Bhatapara
  4. Belha
  5. Bilaspur
  6. Akaltara
  7. Janjgir Naila
  8. Champa
  9. Korba

List of stations from where Hasdeo Express 18249 passes during the journey:

Raipur, Tilda, Bhatapara, Belha, Bilaspur, Akaltara, Janjgir Naila, Champa, Korba,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Raipur station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hasdeo Express 18249 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hasdeo Express 18249 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 3 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hasdeo Express 18249?

Ans: Raipur Hasdeo Express 18249 operates from Raipur (R) to Korba (KRBA).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Raipur,Tilda,Bhatapara,Belha,Bilaspur,Akaltara,Janjgir Naila,Champa,Korba,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.