About Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Adi-ddr S.f Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Ahmedabad Dadar
486 Km 7 hrs 25 mints

Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ahmedabad 1 Starts 22:50 00:00 7 0 kms
Maninagar 1 22:59 23:01 02:00 2 4 kms
Mahemadavad Kheda Road 1 23:15 23:17 02:00 2 29 kms
Nadiad 1 23:30 23:32 02:00 1 46 kms
Anand 1 23:46 23:48 02:00 4 64 kms
Vadodara 2 00:20 00:25 05:00 1 100 kms
Bharuch 2 01:11 01:13 02:00 4 170 kms
Surat 2 02:05 02:10 05:00 3 229 kms
Navsari 2 02:32 02:34 02:00 2 259 kms
Valsad 2 03:03 03:08 05:00 3 298 kms
Dahanu Road 2 04:00 04:02 02:00 2 372 kms
Borivali 2 05:17 05:22 05:00 8 462 kms
Dadar 2 06:15 End 00:00 5 486 kms

Important Details About Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902:

Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ahmedabad (ADI) at 22:50 and ends at Dadar (DDR) at 06:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Ahmedabad to Dadar .

The average train speed of Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ahmedabad
  2. Maninagar
  3. Mahemadavad Kheda Road
  4. Nadiad
  5. Anand
  6. Vadodara
  7. Bharuch
  8. Surat
  9. Navsari
  10. Valsad
  11. Dahanu Road
  12. Borivali
  13. Dadar

List of stations from where Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902 passes during the journey:

Ahmedabad, Maninagar, Mahemadavad Kheda Road, Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Navsari, Valsad, Dahanu Road, Borivali, Dadar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Ahmedabad station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 7 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902?

Ans: Ahmedabad Adi-ddr S.f Exp 12902 operates from Ahmedabad (ADI) to Dadar (DDR).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ahmedabad,Maninagar,Mahemadavad Kheda Road,Nadiad,Anand,Vadodara,Bharuch,Surat,Navsari,Valsad,Dahanu Road,Borivali,Dadar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.