About Gimb Humsafar 20923

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Gimb Humsafar
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2401 Km 42 hrs 25 mints

Gimb Humsafar 20923 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Tirunelveli 1 08:00 00:00 2 0 kms
Thiruvananthapuram Central 1 09:25 09:27 05:00 1 143 kms
Kayankulam 1 12:05 12:08 02:00 1 248 kms
Thrisur 1 14:15 14:20 03:00 2 423 kms
Kozhikkode 1 17:00 17:05 03:00 - 542 kms
Kasaragod 1 19:47 19:50 01:00 - 717 kms
Karwar 2 21:55 22:00 02:00 - 1017 kms
Ratnagiri 2 03:50 04:00 05:00 2 1314 kms
Vasai Road 2 13:20 13:25 05:00 6,7 1655 kms
Vadodara 2 18:04 18:09 05:00 3 2001 kms
Gandhidham Bg 3 21:35 21:45 00:00 - 2401 kms

Important Details About Gimb Humsafar 20923:

Gimb Humsafar 20923 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Gimb Humsafar 20923 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Tirunelveli (TEN) at 08:00 and ends at Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at 21:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Tirunelveli to Gandhidham Bg .

The average train speed of Gimb Humsafar 20923 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Gimb Humsafar 20923 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kayankulam
  2. Thrisur
  3. Kozhikkode
  4. Kasaragod
  5. Karwar

List of stations from where Gimb Humsafar 20923 passes during the journey:

Tirunelveli, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kayankulam, Thrisur, Kozhikkode, Kasaragod, Karwar, Ratnagiri, Vasai Road, Vadodara, Gandhidham Bg,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Gimb Humsafar 20923 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Gimb Humsafar 20923 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 42 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Gimb Humsafar 20923?

Ans: Gimb Humsafar 20923 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kayankulam, Thrisur, Kozhikkode, Kasaragod.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.