About Garib Rath Exp 12203

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Garib Rath Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1711 Km 31 hrs 35 mints

Garib Rath Exp 12203 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Saharsa 1 14:30 00:00 1 0 kms
Khagaria 1 14:48 14:50 02:00 1 51 kms
Barauni 1 16:24 16:26 10:00 5 107 kms
Samastipur 1 17:27 17:29 05:00 7 157 kms
Hajipur 1 18:50 18:55 05:00 3 263 kms
Siwan 1 21:20 21:25 05:00 3 384 kms
Gorakhpur 2 23:15 23:17 10:00 1 503 kms
Hardoi 2 05:55 06:05 02:00 1 873 kms
Moradabad 2 09:28 09:31 08:00 4 1097 kms
New Delhi 2 12:25 12:27 10:00 8 1263 kms
Ludhiana 2 16:49 16:54 15:00 2 1576 kms
Jalandhar City 2 19:54 19:56 05:00 1 1633 kms
Amritsar 2 21:05 21:07 00:00 4 1711 kms

Important Details About Garib Rath Exp 12203:

Garib Rath Exp 12203 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Garib Rath Exp 12203 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Saharsa (SHC) at 14:30 and ends at Amritsar (ASR) at 21:05. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Saharsa to Amritsar .

The average train speed of Garib Rath Exp 12203 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Garib Rath Exp 12203 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Saharsa
  2. Khagaria
  3. Barauni
  4. Samastipur
  5. Hajipur
  6. Siwan
  7. Gorakhpur
  8. Hardoi
  9. Moradabad
  10. New Delhi
  11. Ludhiana
  12. Jalandhar City
  13. Amritsar

List of stations from where Garib Rath Exp 12203 passes during the journey:

Saharsa, Khagaria, Barauni, Samastipur, Hajipur, Siwan, Gorakhpur, Hardoi, Moradabad, New Delhi, Ludhiana, Jalandhar City, Amritsar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Garib Rath Exp 12203 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Garib Rath Exp 12203 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 31 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Garib Rath Exp 12203?

Ans: Garib Rath Exp 12203 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Saharsa,Khagaria,Barauni,Samastipur,Hajipur,Siwan,Gorakhpur,Hardoi,Moradabad,New Delhi,Ludhiana,Jalandhar City,Amritsar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.