About Csmt Gadag Exp 11139

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Csmt Gadag Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
C Shivaji Mah T Hospet
840 Km 15 hrs 25 mints

Csmt Gadag Exp 11139 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
C Shivaji Mah T 1 Starts 21:20 00:00 13,10 0 kms
Dadar 1 21:30 21:33 03:00 5 9 kms
Thane 1 21:53 21:55 02:00 5 34 kms
Kalyan 1 22:12 22:15 03:00 5 54 kms
Pune 2 01:05 01:10 05:00 6 192 kms
Kurduvadi 2 03:53 03:55 02:00 3 377 kms
Solapur 2 05:10 05:15 05:00 1 455 kms
Vijayapura 2 06:50 06:55 05:00 1 564 kms
Bagalkot 2 08:43 08:45 05:00 1 661 kms
Badami 2 09:09 09:10 01:00 1 687 kms
Gadag 2 10:40 10:45 05:00 3 755 kms
Koppal 2 11:40 11:42 02:00 - 812 kms
Munirabad 2 11:55 11:56 01:00 - 834 kms
Hospet 2 12:45 End 00:00 - 840 kms

Important Details About Csmt Gadag Exp 11139:

Csmt Gadag Exp 11139 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Csmt Gadag Exp 11139 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 21:20 and ends at Hospet (HPT) at 12:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from C Shivaji Mah T to Hospet .

The average train speed of Csmt Gadag Exp 11139 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Csmt Gadag Exp 11139 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. C Shivaji Mah T
  2. Dadar
  3. Thane
  4. Kalyan
  5. Pune
  6. Kurduvadi
  7. Solapur
  8. Vijayapura
  9. Bagalkot
  10. Badami
  11. Gadag
  12. Koppal
  13. Munirabad
  14. Hospet

List of stations from where Csmt Gadag Exp 11139 passes during the journey:

C Shivaji Mah T, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Pune, Kurduvadi, Solapur, Vijayapura, Bagalkot, Badami, Gadag, Koppal, Munirabad, Hospet,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from C Shivaji Mah T station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Csmt Gadag Exp 11139 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Csmt Gadag Exp 11139 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 15 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Csmt Gadag Exp 11139?

Ans: C Shivaji Mah T Csmt Gadag Exp 11139 operates from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) to Hospet (HPT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include C Shivaji Mah T,Dadar,Thane,Kalyan,Pune,Kurduvadi,Solapur,Vijayapura,Bagalkot,Badami,Gadag,Koppal,Munirabad,Hospet,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.