About Corbet Prk Link 25014

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Corbet Prk Link
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Ramnagar Moradabad
1217 Km 24 hrs 15 mints

Corbet Prk Link 25014 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ramnagar 1 Starts 22:15 00:00 1 0 kms
Kashipur 1 22:45 22:50 05:00 1 28 kms
Moradabad 2 00:02 End 33:00 4,5 1217 kms

Important Details About Corbet Prk Link 25014:

Corbet Prk Link 25014 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Corbet Prk Link 25014 generally passes through 3 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ramnagar (RMR) at 22:15 and ends at Moradabad (MB) at 00:02. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Ramnagar to Moradabad .

The average train speed of Corbet Prk Link 25014 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Corbet Prk Link 25014 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ramnagar
  2. Kashipur
  3. Moradabad

List of stations from where Corbet Prk Link 25014 passes during the journey:

Ramnagar, Kashipur, Moradabad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Ramnagar station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Corbet Prk Link 25014 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Corbet Prk Link 25014 passes through 3 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 24 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Corbet Prk Link 25014?

Ans: Ramnagar Corbet Prk Link 25014 operates from Ramnagar (RMR) to Moradabad (MB).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ramnagar,Kashipur,Moradabad,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.