About Bl Brc Intercity 12929

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bl Brc Intercity
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Valsad Vadodara
199 Km 3 hrs 20 mints

Bl Brc Intercity 12929 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Valsad 1 Starts 07:15 00:00 1 0 kms
Bilimora 1 07:19 07:21 02:00 1 18 kms
Amalsad 1 07:26 07:27 01:00 -- 24 kms
Navsari 1 07:39 07:41 02:00 1 39 kms
Maroli 1 07:48 07:50 02:00 1 48 kms
Surat 1 08:17 08:22 05:00 1 69 kms
Kim 1 08:39 08:41 02:00 1 93 kms
Kosamba 1 08:48 08:50 02:00 1 100 kms
Ankleshwar 1 09:02 09:04 02:00 1 119 kms
Bharuch 1 09:15 09:17 02:00 3 128 kms
Palej 1 09:33 09:34 01:00 3 154 kms
Miyagam Karjan 1 09:44 09:45 01:00 2 169 kms
Vadodara 1 10:35 End 00:00 6 199 kms

Important Details About Bl Brc Intercity 12929:

Bl Brc Intercity 12929 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bl Brc Intercity 12929 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Valsad (BL) at 07:15 and ends at Vadodara (BRC) at 10:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Valsad to Vadodara .

The average train speed of Bl Brc Intercity 12929 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bl Brc Intercity 12929 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Valsad
  2. Bilimora
  3. Amalsad
  4. Navsari
  5. Maroli
  6. Surat
  7. Kim
  8. Kosamba
  9. Ankleshwar
  10. Bharuch
  11. Palej
  12. Miyagam Karjan
  13. Vadodara

List of stations from where Bl Brc Intercity 12929 passes during the journey:

Valsad, Bilimora, Amalsad, Navsari, Maroli, Surat, Kim, Kosamba, Ankleshwar, Bharuch, Palej, Miyagam Karjan, Vadodara,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Valsad station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bl Brc Intercity 12929 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bl Brc Intercity 12929 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 3 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bl Brc Intercity 12929?

Ans: Valsad Bl Brc Intercity 12929 operates from Valsad (BL) to Vadodara (BRC).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Valsad,Bilimora,Amalsad,Navsari,Maroli,Surat,Kim,Kosamba,Ankleshwar,Bharuch,Palej,Miyagam Karjan,Vadodara,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.