About Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bme Hwh Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2266 Km 36 hrs 45 mints

Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Barmer 1 17:00 00:00 - 0 kms
Samdhari 1 18:05 18:10 05:00 - 130 kms
Merta Road 1 19:50 20:05 05:00 - 314 kms
Chhoti Khatu 1 21:55 21:58 02:00 1 389 kms
Ladnun 2 23:15 23:18 03:00 - 455 kms
Ratangarh 2 00:12 00:15 05:00 - 511 kms
Sadulpur 2 02:10 02:20 05:00 - 612 kms
Rewari 2 04:05 04:07 02:00 5 753 kms
Kanpur Central 2 07:40 07:55 10:00 4,5 1270 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 2 16:25 16:30 10:00 2,3 1606 kms
Gaya 2 20:32 20:34 05:00 2,3 1809 kms
Dhanbad 3 23:23 23:25 05:00 1 2007 kms
Howrah 3 02:25 02:30 00:00 9,13,14 2266 kms

Important Details About Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324:

Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Barmer (BME) at 17:00 and ends at Howrah (HWH) at 02:25. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Barmer to Howrah .

The average train speed of Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Barmer
  2. Samdhari
  3. Merta Road
  4. Chhoti Khatu
  5. Ladnun
  6. Ratangarh
  7. Sadulpur
  8. Rewari
  9. Kanpur Central
  10. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  11. Gaya
  12. Dhanbad
  13. Howrah

List of stations from where Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324 passes during the journey:

Barmer, Samdhari, Merta Road, Chhoti Khatu, Ladnun, Ratangarh, Sadulpur, Rewari, Kanpur Central, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Gaya, Dhanbad, Howrah,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 36 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324?

Ans: Bme Hwh Sf Exp 12324 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Barmer,Samdhari,Merta Road,Chhoti Khatu,Ladnun,Ratangarh,Sadulpur,Rewari,Kanpur Central,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Gaya,Dhanbad,Howrah,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.