About Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bhuj Ac Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Bandra Terminus Bhuj
840 Km 13 hrs

Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bandra Terminus 1 Starts 23:45 00:00 2,4 0 kms
Borivali 2 00:10 00:15 05:00 8 18 kms
Surat 2 03:07 03:10 03:00 1 252 kms
Vadodara 2 04:39 04:44 05:00 2 382 kms
Ahmedabad 2 06:25 06:35 10:00 3 482 kms
Halvad 2 08:53 08:55 02:00 1 644 kms
Samakhiali B G 2 10:13 10:15 02:00 1 729 kms
Gandhidham Bg 2 11:20 11:35 15:00 1 782 kms
Bhuj 2 12:45 End 00:00 1 840 kms

Important Details About Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903:

Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 23:45 and ends at Bhuj (BHUJ) at 12:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bandra Terminus to Bhuj .

The average train speed of Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bandra Terminus
  2. Borivali
  3. Surat
  4. Vadodara
  5. Ahmedabad
  6. Halvad
  7. Samakhiali B G
  8. Gandhidham Bg
  9. Bhuj

List of stations from where Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903 passes during the journey:

Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Surat, Vadodara, Ahmedabad, Halvad, Samakhiali B G, Gandhidham Bg, Bhuj,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Bandra Terminus station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 13 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903?

Ans: Bandra Terminus Bhuj Ac Sf Exp 22903 operates from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Bhuj (BHUJ).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bandra Terminus,Borivali,Surat,Vadodara,Ahmedabad,Halvad,Samakhiali B G,Gandhidham Bg,Bhuj,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.