About Bhubaneswar Exp 12846

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bhubaneswar Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1506 Km 25 hrs 35 mints

Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Smvt Bengaluru 1 16:35 00:00 - 0 kms
Whitefield 1 16:46 16:48 01:00 2 14 kms
Katpadi 1 19:03 19:05 05:00 3 220 kms
Tirupati 1 20:59 21:00 05:00 -- 325 kms
Gudur 2 22:35 22:40 02:00 2 418 kms
Vijayawada 2 00:44 00:45 10:00 7 712 kms
Samalkot 2 06:43 06:45 01:00 1 911 kms
Vizianagram 2 10:25 10:45 05:00 -- 1122 kms
Palasa 2 12:33 12:35 02:00 3 1265 kms
Balugan 2 14:35 14:40 02:00 -- 1415 kms
Bhubaneswar 2 16:40 16:45 00:00 3 1506 kms

Important Details About Bhubaneswar Exp 12846:

Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB) at 16:35 and ends at Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 16:40. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Smvt Bengaluru to Bhubaneswar .

The average train speed of Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Smvt Bengaluru
  2. Whitefield
  3. Katpadi
  4. Tirupati
  5. Gudur
  6. Vijayawada
  7. Samalkot
  8. Vizianagram
  9. Palasa
  10. Balugan
  11. Bhubaneswar

List of stations from where Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 passes during the journey:

Smvt Bengaluru, Whitefield, Katpadi, Tirupati, Gudur, Vijayawada, Samalkot, Vizianagram, Palasa, Balugan, Bhubaneswar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 25 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bhubaneswar Exp 12846?

Ans: Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Smvt Bengaluru,Whitefield,Katpadi,Tirupati,Gudur,Vijayawada,Samalkot,Vizianagram,Palasa,Balugan,Bhubaneswar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.