About Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bdts Kanpur Spl
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1613 Km 26 hrs

Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bandra Terminus 1 05:10 00:00 1 0 kms
Vapi 1 05:30 05:33 02:00 1 159 kms
Bharuch 1 08:30 08:35 02:00 3 311 kms
Godhra 1 10:35 10:45 02:00 2 455 kms
Nagda 1 14:30 14:40 02:00 1 684 kms
Sawai Madhopur 1 18:10 18:20 02:00 1 1017 kms
Mathura 2 21:45 21:50 05:00 7 1261 kms
Hathras City 2 00:23 00:25 02:00 1 1303 kms
Farrukhabad 2 01:45 01:55 05:00 1 1474 kms
Kannauj 2 03:57 03:59 02:00 1 1533 kms
Kanpur Anwrganj 2 05:05 05:07 02:00 2 1613 kms

Important Details About Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444:

Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 05:10 and ends at Kanpur Anwrganj (CPA) at 05:05. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bandra Terminus to Kanpur Anwrganj .

The average train speed of Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bandra Terminus
  2. Vapi
  3. Bharuch
  4. Godhra
  5. Nagda
  6. Sawai Madhopur
  7. Mathura
  8. Hathras City
  9. Farrukhabad
  10. Kannauj
  11. Kanpur Anwrganj

List of stations from where Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444 passes during the journey:

Bandra Terminus, Vapi, Bharuch, Godhra, Nagda, Sawai Madhopur, Mathura, Hathras City, Farrukhabad, Kannauj, Kanpur Anwrganj,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 26 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444?

Ans: Bdts Kanpur Spl 22444 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bandra Terminus,Vapi,Bharuch,Godhra,Nagda,Sawai Madhopur,Mathura,Hathras City,Farrukhabad,Kannauj,Kanpur Anwrganj,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.