About Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Shm-bje Aranyak Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
311 Km 5 hrs 30 mints

Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Shalimar 1 07:45 00:00 1 0 kms
Panskura 1 07:58 08:00 02:00 -- 68 kms
Midnapore 1 09:25 09:30 02:00 2 125 kms
Chandrakona Road 1 10:22 10:24 02:00 1 161 kms
Bishnupur 1 10:46 10:48 02:00 1 198 kms
Chhatna 1 11:36 11:38 01:00 - 242 kms
Santaldih 1 12:22 12:27 01:00 -- 311 kms

Important Details About Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885:

Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885 generally passes through 7 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Shalimar (SHM) at 07:45 and ends at Santaldih (SNTD) at 12:22. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Shalimar to Santaldih .

The average train speed of Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Shalimar
  2. Panskura
  3. Midnapore
  4. Chandrakona Road
  5. Bishnupur
  6. Chhatna
  7. Santaldih

List of stations from where Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885 passes during the journey:

Shalimar, Panskura, Midnapore, Chandrakona Road, Bishnupur, Chhatna, Santaldih,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885 passes through 7 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 5 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885?

Ans: Shm-bje Aranyak Express 12885 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Shalimar,Panskura,Midnapore,Chandrakona Road,Bishnupur,Chhatna,Santaldih,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.