About Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ndls-doz Shatabdi
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
New Delhi Ajmer
444 Km 6 hrs 45 mints

Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 Starts 06:10 00:00 2 0 kms
Delhi Cantt 1 06:38 06:40 02:00 1 15 kms
Gurgaon 1 06:56 06:58 02:00 1 32 kms
Rewari 1 07:45 07:47 02:00 1 84 kms
Alwar 1 08:32 08:35 03:00 2 158 kms
Bandikui 1 09:19 09:21 02:00 2 219 kms
Gandhinagar Jaipur 1 10:20 10:23 03:00 2 304 kms
Jaipur 1 10:40 10:45 05:00 2 309 kms
Kishangarh 1 12:07 12:09 02:00 2 419 kms
Ajmer 1 12:55 End 00:00 6 444 kms

Important Details About Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015:

Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 06:10 and ends at Ajmer (AII) at 12:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Ajmer .

The average train speed of Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Delhi Cantt
  3. Gurgaon
  4. Rewari
  5. Alwar
  6. Bandikui
  7. Gandhinagar Jaipur
  8. Jaipur
  9. Kishangarh
  10. Ajmer

List of stations from where Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Rewari, Alwar, Bandikui, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Jaipur, Kishangarh, Ajmer,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from New Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015?

Ans: New Delhi Ndls-doz Shatabdi 12015 operates from New Delhi (NDLS) to Ajmer (AII).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Delhi Cantt,Gurgaon,Rewari,Alwar,Bandikui,Gandhinagar Jaipur,Jaipur,Kishangarh,Ajmer,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.