About Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
843 Km 15 hrs 25 mints

Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Yasvantpur 1 15:20 00:00 5 0 kms
Salem 1 16:03 16:05 03:00 1,4 266 kms
Tiruppur 1 20:47 20:50 02:00 1 376 kms
Palakkad 1 22:37 22:40 03:00 1,3 482 kms
Ernakulam Town 2 00:55 00:58 05:00 2 629 kms
Tiruvalla 2 03:15 03:18 01:00 - 715 kms
Kollam 2 03:58 04:00 03:00 1 843 kms

Important Details About Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677:

Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677 generally passes through 7 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Yasvantpur (YPR) at 15:20 and ends at Kollam (QLN) at 03:58. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Yasvantpur to Kollam .

The average train speed of Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Yasvantpur
  2. Salem
  3. Tiruppur
  4. Palakkad
  5. Ernakulam Town
  6. Tiruvalla
  7. Kollam

List of stations from where Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677 passes during the journey:

Yasvantpur, Salem, Tiruppur, Palakkad, Ernakulam Town, Tiruvalla, Kollam,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677 passes through 7 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 15 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677?

Ans: Ypr Kcvl Ac Exp 22677 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Yasvantpur,Salem,Tiruppur,Palakkad,Ernakulam Town,Tiruvalla,Kollam,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.