About Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ynrk Kcvl Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
3415 Km 54 hrs 15 mints

Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Yog Nagari Rishikesh 1 06:15 00:00 - 0 kms
Haridwar 1 06:33 06:35 10:00 1 23 kms
Tapri 1 08:28 08:30 02:00 - 96 kms
Muzaffarnagar 1 10:01 10:03 02:00 2 148 kms
Ghaziabad 1 11:00 11:02 02:00 4 250 kms
Kota 1 13:00 13:20 10:00 2 731 kms
Vadodara 2 21:30 21:35 08:00 3 1258 kms
Palghar 2 03:00 03:05 02:00 -- 1563 kms
Panvel 2 06:00 06:05 05:00 7 1669 kms
Madgaon Junction 2 12:25 12:30 10:00 2 2366 kms
Mangalore Junction 2 21:18 21:20 05:00 1 2797 kms
Kannur 3 00:34 00:35 03:00 3 2934 kms
Shoranur 3 03:10 03:15 05:00 3 3109 kms
Ernakulam 3 06:22 06:25 05:00 - 3216 kms
Kollam 3 09:27 09:30 03:00 1 3415 kms

Important Details About Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660:

Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) at 06:15 and ends at Kollam (QLN) at 09:27. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Yog Nagari Rishikesh to Kollam .

The average train speed of Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Yog Nagari Rishikesh
  2. Haridwar
  3. Tapri
  4. Muzaffarnagar
  5. Ghaziabad
  6. Kota
  7. Vadodara
  8. Palghar
  9. Panvel
  10. Madgaon Junction
  11. Mangalore Junction
  12. Kannur
  13. Shoranur
  14. Ernakulam
  15. Kollam

List of stations from where Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660 passes during the journey:

Yog Nagari Rishikesh, Haridwar, Tapri, Muzaffarnagar, Ghaziabad, Kota, Vadodara, Palghar, Panvel, Madgaon Junction, Mangalore Junction, Kannur, Shoranur, Ernakulam, Kollam,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 54 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660?

Ans: Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Yog Nagari Rishikesh,Haridwar,Tapri,Muzaffarnagar,Ghaziabad,Kota,Vadodara,Palghar,Panvel,Madgaon Junction,Mangalore Junction,Kannur,Shoranur,Ernakulam,Kollam,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.