About Ynk Kcg Exp 17604

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ynk Kcg Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Yelahanka Kacheguda
651 Km 12 hrs 40 mints

Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Yelahanka 1 Starts 16:20 00:00 5 0 kms
Dodballapur 1 16:39 16:40 01:00 -- 21 kms
Gauribidanur 1 17:11 17:12 01:00 1 60 kms
Hindupur 1 17:31 17:33 02:00 2 84 kms
Penukonda 1 18:01 18:02 01:00 1 121 kms
Sai P Nilayam 1 18:25 18:27 02:00 1 141 kms
Dharmavaram 1 19:16 19:20 04:00 1 174 kms
Anantapur 1 19:48 19:50 02:00 1 208 kms
Gooty 1 20:49 20:50 01:00 2 265 kms
Guntakal 1 21:50 22:00 10:00 5 293 kms
Dhone 1 23:30 23:35 05:00 1 362 kms
Kurnool City 2 00:18 00:20 02:00 1,2 415 kms
Gadwal 2 01:19 01:20 01:00 1,2 471 kms
Mahbubnagar 2 02:38 02:40 02:00 1 546 kms
Shadnagar 2 03:29 03:30 01:00 2 600 kms
Kacheguda 2 05:00 End 00:00 1 651 kms

Important Details About Ynk Kcg Exp 17604:

Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Yelahanka (YNK) at 16:20 and ends at Kacheguda (KCG) at 05:00. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Yelahanka to Kacheguda .

The average train speed of Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Yelahanka
  2. Dodballapur
  3. Gauribidanur
  4. Hindupur
  5. Penukonda
  6. Sai P Nilayam
  7. Dharmavaram
  8. Anantapur
  9. Gooty
  10. Guntakal
  11. Dhone
  12. Kurnool City
  13. Gadwal
  14. Mahbubnagar
  15. Shadnagar
  16. Kacheguda

List of stations from where Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 passes during the journey:

Yelahanka, Dodballapur, Gauribidanur, Hindupur, Penukonda, Sai P Nilayam, Dharmavaram, Anantapur, Gooty, Guntakal, Dhone, Kurnool City, Gadwal, Mahbubnagar, Shadnagar, Kacheguda,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Yelahanka station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 12 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ynk Kcg Exp 17604?

Ans: Yelahanka Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 operates from Yelahanka (YNK) to Kacheguda (KCG).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Yelahanka,Dodballapur,Gauribidanur,Hindupur,Penukonda,Sai P Nilayam,Dharmavaram,Anantapur,Gooty,Guntakal,Dhone,Kurnool City,Gadwal,Mahbubnagar,Shadnagar,Kacheguda,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.