About Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Svdk Sup Exp Spl
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
New Delhi Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
652 Km 11 hrs 5 mints

Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 Starts 20:50 00:00 15 0 kms
Panipat 1 21:53 21:55 02:00 3 90 kms
Ambala Cant 1 23:30 23:35 05:00 6,7 199 kms
Ludhiana 2 01:05 01:15 10:00 3 313 kms
Jalandhar Cant 2 01:58 02:03 05:00 1 365 kms
Pathankot Cantt 2 04:00 04:05 05:00 2 478 kms
Kathua 2 04:36 04:38 02:00 1 501 kms
Jammutavi 2 05:55 06:00 05:00 1 577 kms
Ram Nagar 2 06:56 06:58 02:00 1 621 kms
Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan 2 07:11 07:13 02:00 - 631 kms
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 2 07:55 End 00:00 1 652 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to New Delhi
New Delhi
08h 20m
Jammu Tawi
New Delhi
11h 05m
Vaishno Devi Katra
Old Delhi
16h 45m
Jammu Tawi
Delhi S Rohilla
10h 10m
Old Delhi
13h 10m
Vaishno Devi Katra
Delhi Cantt
10h 31m
Jammu Tawi
New Delhi
13h 35m
Vaishno Devi Katra
New Delhi
12h 10m
Jammu Tawi

Important Details About Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445:

Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 20:50 and ends at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) at 07:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra .

The average train speed of Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Panipat
  3. Ambala Cant
  4. Ludhiana
  5. Jalandhar Cant
  6. Pathankot Cantt
  7. Kathua
  8. Jammutavi
  9. Ram Nagar
  10. Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan
  11. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

List of stations from where Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Panipat, Ambala Cant, Ludhiana, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammutavi, Ram Nagar, Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from New Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 11 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445?

Ans: New Delhi Svdk Sup Exp Spl 12445 operates from New Delhi (NDLS) to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Panipat,Ambala Cant,Ludhiana,Jalandhar Cant,Pathankot Cantt,Kathua,Jammutavi,Ram Nagar,Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan,Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.