About Umb Dli Express 14522

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Umb Dli Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Ambala Cant Delhi
263 Km 5 hrs 40 mints

Umb Dli Express 14522 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ambala Cant 1 Starts 06:40 00:00 1 0 kms
Barara 1 07:02 07:04 02:00 1 25 kms
Jagadhri Wshop 1 07:20 07:22 02:00 1 46 kms
Yamunanagar Jagadhri 1 07:25 07:30 05:00 2 51 kms
Saharanpur 1 08:15 08:25 10:00 4 81 kms
Deoband 1 09:02 09:04 02:00 1 115 kms
Muzaffarnagar 1 09:24 09:29 05:00 2 139 kms
Khatauli 1 09:43 09:45 02:00 1 162 kms
Sakhoti Tanda 1 09:53 09:55 02:00 1 171 kms
Meerut Cant 1 10:11 10:13 02:00 2 191 kms
Meerut City 1 10:21 10:23 02:00 2 195 kms
Modinagar 1 10:38 10:40 02:00 2 215 kms
Ghaziabad 1 11:20 11:22 02:00 3 242 kms
Delhi Shahdara 1 11:54 11:56 02:00 4 256 kms
Delhi 1 12:20 End 00:00 15 263 kms

Important Details About Umb Dli Express 14522:

Umb Dli Express 14522 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Umb Dli Express 14522 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ambala Cant (UMB) at 06:40 and ends at Delhi (DLI) at 12:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Ambala Cant to Delhi .

The average train speed of Umb Dli Express 14522 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Umb Dli Express 14522 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ambala Cant
  2. Barara
  3. Jagadhri Wshop
  4. Yamunanagar Jagadhri
  5. Saharanpur
  6. Deoband
  7. Muzaffarnagar
  8. Khatauli
  9. Sakhoti Tanda
  10. Meerut Cant
  11. Meerut City
  12. Modinagar
  13. Ghaziabad
  14. Delhi Shahdara
  15. Delhi

List of stations from where Umb Dli Express 14522 passes during the journey:

Ambala Cant, Barara, Jagadhri Wshop, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Deoband, Muzaffarnagar, Khatauli, Sakhoti Tanda, Meerut Cant, Meerut City, Modinagar, Ghaziabad, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Ambala Cant station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Umb Dli Express 14522 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Umb Dli Express 14522 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 5 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Umb Dli Express 14522?

Ans: Ambala Cant Umb Dli Express 14522 operates from Ambala Cant (UMB) to Delhi (DLI).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ambala Cant,Barara,Jagadhri Wshop,Yamunanagar Jagadhri,Saharanpur,Deoband,Muzaffarnagar,Khatauli,Sakhoti Tanda,Meerut Cant,Meerut City,Modinagar,Ghaziabad,Delhi Shahdara,Delhi,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.