About 07355

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
833 Km 15 hrs 15 mints

07355 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Sss Hubballi 1 20:25 00:00 1 0 kms
Ranibennur 1 21:45 21:47 01:00 -- 108 kms
Davangere 1 22:34 22:36 02:00 -- 144 kms
Arsikere 2 00:25 00:27 05:00 -- 304 kms
Tumkur 2 01:30 01:32 02:00 -- 400 kms
Banaswadi 2 04:15 04:45 05:00 1 479 kms
Bangarapet 2 05:23 05:25 01:00 4 542 kms
Katpadi 2 08:08 08:10 02:00 2 704 kms
Perambur 2 10:13 10:15 02:00 1 833 kms

Important Details About 07355:

07355 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, 07355 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Sss Hubballi (UBL) at 20:25 and ends at Perambur (PER) at 10:13. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Sss Hubballi to Perambur .

The average train speed of 07355 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book 07355 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Sss Hubballi
  2. Ranibennur
  3. Davangere
  4. Arsikere
  5. Tumkur
  6. Banaswadi
  7. Bangarapet
  8. Katpadi
  9. Perambur

List of stations from where 07355 passes during the journey:

Sss Hubballi, Ranibennur, Davangere, Arsikere, Tumkur, Banaswadi, Bangarapet, Katpadi, Perambur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q. 07355 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, 07355 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 15 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of 07355?

Ans: 07355 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Sss Hubballi,Ranibennur,Davangere,Arsikere,Tumkur,Banaswadi,Bangarapet,Katpadi,Perambur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.