About Tpty Rmm Exp 16779

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Tpty Rmm Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
811 Km 16 hrs

Tpty Rmm Exp 16779 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Tirupati 1 11:55 00:00 1 0 kms
Katpadi 1 12:29 12:30 05:00 5 105 kms
Arni Road 1 14:28 14:30 01:00 - 150 kms
Villupuram 1 15:43 15:45 05:00 -- 265 kms
Chidambaram 1 17:59 18:00 02:00 1 350 kms
Mayiladuturai 1 19:05 19:06 02:00 1 387 kms
Thanjavur 1 20:28 20:30 02:00 3 457 kms
Dindigul 2 23:05 23:10 03:00 -- 601 kms
Madurai 2 00:43 00:45 05:00 2 667 kms
Paramakkudi 2 02:35 02:40 01:00 2 739 kms
Mandapam 2 03:28 03:30 01:00 2 811 kms

Important Details About Tpty Rmm Exp 16779:

Tpty Rmm Exp 16779 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Tpty Rmm Exp 16779 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Tirupati (TPTY) at 11:55 and ends at Mandapam (MMM) at 03:28. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Tirupati to Mandapam .

The average train speed of Tpty Rmm Exp 16779 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Tpty Rmm Exp 16779 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Tirupati
  2. Katpadi
  3. Arni Road
  4. Villupuram
  5. Chidambaram
  6. Mayiladuturai
  7. Thanjavur
  8. Dindigul
  9. Madurai
  10. Paramakkudi
  11. Mandapam

List of stations from where Tpty Rmm Exp 16779 passes during the journey:

Tirupati, Katpadi, Arni Road, Villupuram, Chidambaram, Mayiladuturai, Thanjavur, Dindigul, Madurai, Paramakkudi, Mandapam,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Tpty Rmm Exp 16779 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Tpty Rmm Exp 16779 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 16 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Tpty Rmm Exp 16779?

Ans: Tpty Rmm Exp 16779 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Tirupati,Katpadi,Arni Road,Villupuram,Chidambaram,Mayiladuturai,Thanjavur,Dindigul,Madurai,Paramakkudi,Mandapam,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.