About Bnc Hatia Exp 18638

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bnc Hatia Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1886 Km 34 hrs 45 mints

Bnc Hatia Exp 18638 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Smvt Bengaluru 1 00:30 00:00 - 0 kms
Jolarpettai 1 00:40 00:42 05:00 -- 140 kms
Chittoor 1 04:50 05:10 01:00 -- 256 kms
Tirupati 1 06:14 06:15 05:00 -- 328 kms
Gudur 1 07:40 07:45 02:00 2 421 kms
Vijayawada 1 09:43 09:45 10:00 -- 713 kms
Samalkot 1 16:18 16:20 02:00 -- 913 kms
Vizianagram 1 20:00 20:20 05:00 -- 1124 kms
Parvatipuram 1 22:03 22:05 02:00 -- 1201 kms
Muniguda 2 23:15 23:20 02:00 -- 1302 kms
Titlagarh 2 01:13 01:15 10:00 -- 1388 kms
Bargarh Road 2 02:40 02:45 02:00 -- 1527 kms
Jharsuguda 2 04:40 04:50 05:00 -- 1618 kms
Hatia 2 07:42 07:47 00:00 1 1886 kms

Important Details About Bnc Hatia Exp 18638:

Bnc Hatia Exp 18638 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bnc Hatia Exp 18638 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB) at 00:30 and ends at Hatia (HTE) at 07:42. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Smvt Bengaluru to Hatia .

The average train speed of Bnc Hatia Exp 18638 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bnc Hatia Exp 18638 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Smvt Bengaluru
  2. Jolarpettai
  3. Chittoor
  4. Tirupati
  5. Gudur
  6. Vijayawada
  7. Samalkot
  8. Vizianagram
  9. Parvatipuram
  10. Muniguda
  11. Titlagarh
  12. Bargarh Road
  13. Jharsuguda
  14. Hatia

List of stations from where Bnc Hatia Exp 18638 passes during the journey:

Smvt Bengaluru, Jolarpettai, Chittoor, Tirupati, Gudur, Vijayawada, Samalkot, Vizianagram, Parvatipuram, Muniguda, Titlagarh, Bargarh Road, Jharsuguda, Hatia,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bnc Hatia Exp 18638 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bnc Hatia Exp 18638 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 34 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bnc Hatia Exp 18638?

Ans: Bnc Hatia Exp 18638 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Smvt Bengaluru,Jolarpettai,Chittoor,Tirupati,Gudur,Vijayawada,Samalkot,Vizianagram,Parvatipuram,Muniguda,Titlagarh,Bargarh Road,Jharsuguda,Hatia,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.