About Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Howrah Smvt Bengaluru
1931 Km 29 hrs

Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Howrah 1 Starts 10:50 00:00 20,21 0 kms
Bhubaneswar 1 16:20 16:30 10:00 4 439 kms
Vizianagram 1 22:05 22:15 10:00 1 821 kms
Vijayawada 2 04:15 04:25 10:00 7 1218 kms
Renigunta 2 09:55 10:00 05:00 5 1594 kms
Smvt Bengaluru 2 15:50 End 00:00 1 1931 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Howrah
Howrah Jn
31h 50m
Smvt Bengaluru

Important Details About Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245:

Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245 generally passes through 6 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Howrah (HWH) at 10:50 and ends at Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB) at 15:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Howrah to Smvt Bengaluru .

The average train speed of Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Howrah
  2. Bhubaneswar
  3. Vizianagram
  4. Vijayawada
  5. Renigunta
  6. Smvt Bengaluru

List of stations from where Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245 passes during the journey:

Howrah, Bhubaneswar, Vizianagram, Vijayawada, Renigunta, Smvt Bengaluru,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Howrah station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245 passes through 6 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 29 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245?

Ans: Howrah Hwh-ypr Duranto Exp 12245 operates from Howrah (HWH) to Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Howrah,Bhubaneswar,Vizianagram,Vijayawada,Renigunta,Smvt Bengaluru,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.