About Shm Gkp Exp 15021

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Shm Gkp Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1051 Km 21 hrs 15 mints

Shm Gkp Exp 15021 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Shalimar 1 20:05 00:00 2 0 kms
Tatanagar 1 21:45 21:50 05:00 3 246 kms
Bhojudih 2 01:46 01:48 02:00 -- 384 kms
Koderma 2 04:20 04:25 02:00 4 521 kms
Anugraha N Road 07:00 07:05 - kms
Sasaram 2 08:08 08:10 02:00 2 700 kms
Varanasi 2 10:15 10:25 25:00 3 820 kms
Mau 2 12:31 12:33 05:00 3 913 kms
Salempur 2 14:28 14:30 02:00 - 971 kms
Deoria Sadar 2 15:03 15:05 05:00 1 1051 kms

Important Details About Shm Gkp Exp 15021:

Shm Gkp Exp 15021 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Shm Gkp Exp 15021 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Shalimar (SHM) at 20:05 and ends at Deoria Sadar (DEOS) at 15:03. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Shalimar to Deoria Sadar .

The average train speed of Shm Gkp Exp 15021 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Shm Gkp Exp 15021 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Shalimar
  2. Tatanagar
  3. Bhojudih
  4. Koderma
  5. Anugraha N Road
  6. Sasaram
  7. Varanasi
  8. Mau
  9. Salempur
  10. Deoria Sadar

List of stations from where Shm Gkp Exp 15021 passes during the journey:

Shalimar, Tatanagar, Bhojudih, Koderma, Anugraha N Road, Sasaram, Varanasi, Mau, Salempur, Deoria Sadar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Shm Gkp Exp 15021 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Shm Gkp Exp 15021 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 21 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Shm Gkp Exp 15021?

Ans: Shm Gkp Exp 15021 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Shalimar,Tatanagar,Bhojudih,Koderma,Anugraha N Road,Sasaram,Varanasi,Mau,Salempur,Deoria Sadar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.