About Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Rkmp Janshtbdi
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Jabalpur Rani Kamalapati
330 Km 5 hrs 45 mints

Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Jabalpur 1 Starts 05:30 00:00 4 0 kms
Madan Mahal 1 05:38 05:40 02:00 1 3 kms
Sridham 1 06:09 06:10 01:00 3 53 kms
Narsinghpur 1 06:34 06:35 01:00 2 84 kms
Kareli 1 06:49 06:50 01:00 2 100 kms
Gadarwara 1 07:14 07:15 01:00 2 129 kms
Pipariya 1 07:43 07:45 02:00 2 178 kms
Itarsi 1 09:20 09:30 10:00 4 244 kms
Narmadapuram 1 09:47 09:49 02:00 1 263 kms
Rani Kamalapati 1 11:15 End 00:00 1 330 kms

Important Details About Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062:

Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Jabalpur (JBP) at 05:30 and ends at Rani Kamalapati (RKMP) at 11:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Jabalpur to Rani Kamalapati .

The average train speed of Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Jabalpur
  2. Madan Mahal
  3. Sridham
  4. Narsinghpur
  5. Kareli
  6. Gadarwara
  7. Pipariya
  8. Itarsi
  9. Narmadapuram
  10. Rani Kamalapati

List of stations from where Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 passes during the journey:

Jabalpur, Madan Mahal, Sridham, Narsinghpur, Kareli, Gadarwara, Pipariya, Itarsi, Narmadapuram, Rani Kamalapati,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Jabalpur station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 5 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062?

Ans: Jabalpur Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 operates from Jabalpur (JBP) to Rani Kamalapati (RKMP).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Jabalpur,Madan Mahal,Sridham,Narsinghpur,Kareli,Gadarwara,Pipariya,Itarsi,Narmadapuram,Rani Kamalapati,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.