About Puri Hwh Spl 12838

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Puri Hwh Spl
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Puri Howrah
502 Km 8 hrs 30 mints

Puri Hwh Spl 12838 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Puri 1 Starts 20:15 00:00 6 0 kms
Delang 1 20:38 20:39 01:00 1 29 kms
Kanas Road 1 20:42 20:43 01:00 2 33 kms
Khurda Road 1 20:50 20:55 05:00 3 44 kms
Bhubaneswar 1 21:23 21:30 07:00 2,3 63 kms
Cuttack 1 21:55 22:00 05:00 2 91 kms
Jajpur K Road 1 22:58 23:00 02:00 2 163 kms
Bhadrakh 2 00:24 00:26 02:00 3 206 kms
Balasore 2 01:00 01:05 05:00 3 268 kms
Kharagpur 2 02:35 02:40 05:00 3,4,5 387 kms
Howrah 2 04:45 End 00:00 17 502 kms

Important Details About Puri Hwh Spl 12838:

Puri Hwh Spl 12838 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Puri Hwh Spl 12838 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Puri (PURI) at 20:15 and ends at Howrah (HWH) at 04:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Puri to Howrah .

The average train speed of Puri Hwh Spl 12838 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Puri Hwh Spl 12838 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Puri
  2. Delang
  3. Kanas Road
  4. Khurda Road
  5. Bhubaneswar
  6. Cuttack
  7. Jajpur K Road
  8. Bhadrakh
  9. Balasore
  10. Kharagpur
  11. Howrah

List of stations from where Puri Hwh Spl 12838 passes during the journey:

Puri, Delang, Kanas Road, Khurda Road, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur, Howrah,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Puri station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Puri Hwh Spl 12838 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Puri Hwh Spl 12838 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 8 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Puri Hwh Spl 12838?

Ans: Puri Puri Hwh Spl 12838 operates from Puri (PURI) to Howrah (HWH).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Puri,Delang,Kanas Road,Khurda Road,Bhubaneswar,Cuttack,Jajpur K Road,Bhadrakh,Balasore,Kharagpur,Howrah,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.